The Last to See Me

The Last Ghost Series, Book One
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2019, Available.
Current format, eBook, 2019, Available. Offered in 0 more formats
Book Pipeline 2017 Grand Prize Winner Winner of the Audiofile Magazine 2018 Earphones Award for Fiction For fans of Lauren Oliver and Kazuo Ishiguro, The Last to See Me is a spellbinding American ghost story deftly weaving past and present into an unforgettable narrative about a young woman's fight for a life of her…

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title