Romancing the Throne

Title rated 3.55 out of 5 stars, based on 23 ratings
Current format, Book, 2017, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2017, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats

Scandal, secrets, and heartbreak abound in this juicy, modern girl-meets-prince story--perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins and Jennifer E. Smith. "Maybe sisters aren't supposed to fall for the same guy, but who can mess with chemistry? A divine romantic comedy" (Brightly.com).

For the first time ever, the…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title