Island Justice

Island Justice

Book - 1998
Rate this:
A beautifully observed novel in the tradition of Anne Tyler and Alice Hoffman, Island Justice subtly examines our notions of home, with the story of a woman who finds herself being drawn deeper into the complex world of her island home's winter community.
Publisher: New York : William Morrow & Co., 1998.
ISBN: 9780688159207
Branch Call Number: WINT
Characteristics: 356p. 24cm.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.


Add Age Suitability

There are no ages for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Find it at BDL

To Top